Office Bearers

Chair: Christine Palmer
Vice-President: Jennifer Gordon
Co-Treasurers: Christine Palmer and Kate Anstruther
Membership Secretary: Kate Anstruther

Committee Members

Chloe Milne
Elizabeth Riches
Alan Stewart

Honorary Patrons

Elizabeth Gordon
Christine Keay

If you would be interested in becoming a Trustee of Anstruther Improvements Association, please get in touch.

The AIA supports a thriving and resilient community, helping to improve Anstruther for all